Skip to page content

Department of Mathematics and Science Education

Mary M. Atwater


Carla Bercegeay

Administrative Specialist I

Daniel K. Capps

Assistant Professor

AnnaMarie Conner

Associate Professor and Mathematics Education Program Coordinator

Barbara A. Crawford


Jaime Marie Diamond

Assistant Professor

Kelly Edenfield

Lecturer-Limited Term

Amy Ellis

Associate Professor

Logan Garrett

Part-Time Instructor

Dario Gonzalez

Lecturer-Limited Term

Roger B. Hill

Professor and Department Head

Georgia Wood Hodges

Assistant Research Scientist and MAT Coordinator

David F. Jackson

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator for Science Education

Julie M. Kittleson

Associate Professor and Science Education Program Coordinator

Julie A. Luft

Athletic Association Professor of Mathematics and Science Education

Marsha McCrary


Kevin C. Moore

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator

Katrina Neidlinger

Student Affairs Professional II

David Nix

Digital Media Professional Principal

J. Steve Oliver


Robyn Ovrick

Senior Lecturer

Tonia Ray

Business Manager

Denise A. Spangler

Dean and Bebe Aderhold Professor in Early Childhood Education

William Turbyfield

Digital Media Professional

Dorothy Yazidah White

Associate Professor