Skip to page content

Office of Academic Programs

Julia M. Butler-Mayes

Director of Student Services

Kate Character

Graduation and Certification Official

Anna Durden Hiers

Director of Experiential Learning

Nicholas Arthur Holt

Director of Innovation and Technology

Shayla Selena Lee

Associate Director of Information Technology

Anne M. McDonald

Director of Assessment and edTPA Coordinator

Stacey M. Neuharth-Pritchett

Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Paige L. Tompkins

Director of P-12 Educator Preparation and Clinical Professor

Krista M. Vanderpool

Manager of Data Analysis, Reporting, and Curriculum